Testimonials

 

Amanda's Review May 24, 2018

Fantastic service from Robbie and the team. Great communication and did a great job with full bond returned. Would recommend.

 

 

Amy's Review Last edited May 9, 2018

Fantastic service and a pleasure to deal with. I hired S&B for my end of lease cleaning and carpets. Their quote was the most competitively priced and their service was excellent.

 

Jane's Review Apr 12, 2018

Robbie was great - very clean windows! Fitted in with the timing that suited us.

 

Bridgette's Review Jan 23, 2018

Robbie provided a fantastic service, best carpet cleaning I have had, very thorough and professional. Would highly recommend

 

David's Review Nov 30, 2017

The most professional and highly recommended

 

Wendy

Last edited Jan 11, 2017

Verified

Robbie was fantastic. He undertook a job that others would not attempt. He arrived on time & carried out the work in a very professional manner. With an understanding of the work involved & was extremely happy with the price. I would have no hesitations in recommending him. Thanks Robbie

 

  • Mitch

Last edited Oct 18, 2017

Verified

Robbie is everything you want from a cleaner, trustworthy, reliable and does a great job.

 

 

 

Helen's Review Dec 11, 2017

Did a great job, very thorough and tidy Will definitely use s and b cleaning again!

 

Johanna's Review Sep 27, 2017

Friendly person. Excellent service. My carpet, mattresses and lounges look brand new. I'd highly recommend S & B Cleaning Services!

Reply

 

Karen's Review May 14, 2017

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Job-: oven cleaned (hadn't cleaned in 4 years now like new). Easy to deal with, very polite & professional, arrived on time & job well done - thank you - will use again.

Reply

 

Madsy's Review Jun 5, 2017

Did a fantastic job and were very reasonable in price

 

Amanda's Review Sep 1, 2017

Service was prompt thorough and professional